• Website last updated at: 01-Jun-2021 01:13 PM
  • Language
A JV of RITES Ltd and Indian Railways
 
 
 
         

Working at REMC Ltd:

REMC Ltd is an organization which deals with the innovative solutions for managing the power portfolio of IR by implementing energy management and efficient technologies. People at REMC ltd are well versed with skills and expertise in various technical fields. They believe in hard working as well as smart working. Timely completion of the assignments and projects are their trademark. They are ready to shoulder higher responsibilities with full dedication and commitment. Regular training and capacity building programmers in various technical fields makes them competitive and technically sound among the peers.

REMC Ltd believes in “united we stand and divide we fall”, with this annotation company is continuously working in teams to cater the best results to their clients. The best practices of the company strengthen the core expertise of employees and provide them healthy working environment.

    
S.no Name (Sh.) Designation E-Mail Address
1 Sh. Ajay Kr. Singhal Chief Executive Officer aks.remcl@rites.com
Power Procurement & Planning  
1 Sh. Sanjay Singh General Manager  sanjaysingh.76@rites.com
2 Sh. Manish Tiwari Joint General Manager  manishtiwari@rites.com
3 Sh. Anurag Gaur Assistant Manager anuraggaur@rites.com
5 Sh. Deepak Kumar Assistant Manager deepak.chopra@rites.com
6 Sh. Anees Ahmad Engineer anees.malik@rites.com
7 Sh. Manivishnu Engineer manivishnu.m@rites.com
8 Sh. Vikash Kumar Engineer remcl.vikash@rites.com
9 Sh. Arnab Roy Engineer arnabroy.nov@gmail.com
10 Sh. Nadeem Akhtar Engineer syed.nadeem@rites.com
   11 Ms. Aditi Srivastava    Engineer 11aditisrivastava@gmail.com
       
Renewable Energy (Wind & Solar) 
1 Sh. Rupesh Kumar General Manager (Solar) rupeshkumar@rites.com
2 Sh. S.K. Gupta General Manager (Wind) skgupta@rites.com
3 Sh. Abhishek Sr. Deputy General Manager  abhishek@rites.com
4 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Chaurasia Manager  rkchaurasia@rites.com
5 Mrs. Parul Mishra Assistant Manager parulmishra@rites.com
6 Sh.Prashant Singh Assistant Manager prashant@rites.com
7 Sh. Vineet Prakash Assistant Manager vpshrivastava@rites.com
8 Ms. Swati Das Engineer swati.999@rites.com
9 Sh. Ganesh Jee Engineer remcl.ganesh@rites.com
10 Sh. Kaushik  Engineer kaushik4rai@gmail.com 
Finance Department
1 Sh. Anjeev Kumar Jain General Manager  anjeev.jain@rites.com
2 Sh. Sunil Kr. Singh Chief Finance Officer sunilsingh@rites.com
3 Sh. Abhishek Sharma Manager caabhishek.sharma@rites.com
4 Ms. Aaikanshi Agarwal Manager aaikanshi@gmail.com
5 Sh. Siddarth R. Dubey Jr. Mgr siddarthdubey@rites.com
6 Ms. Kajal    Jr. Assistant 

-

Company Secretary

1 Sh. Ranjan Kr. Tiwary Company Secretary ranjantiwary@ rites.com