• Website last updated at: 27-Sep-2022 05:27 PM
  • Language
           A JV of RITES Ltd & Ministry of Railways
 
 
 
         

Working at REMC Ltd:

REMC Ltd is an organization which deals with the innovative solutions for managing the power portfolio of IR by implementing energy management and efficient technologies. People at REMC ltd are well versed with skills and expertise in various technical fields. They believe in hard working as well as smart working. Timely completion of the assignments and projects are their trademark. They are ready to shoulder higher responsibilities with full dedication and commitment. Regular training and capacity building programmers in various technical fields makes them competitive and technically sound among the peers.

REMC Ltd believes in “united we stand and divide we fall”, with this annotation company is continuously working in teams to cater the best results to their clients. The best practices of the company strengthen the core expertise of employees and provide them healthy working environment.

          
S.no Name (Sh.) Designation Contact-Number  E-Mail Address
1 Ms. Veena Sinha Chief Executive Officer 8882919173 veena.sinhairsee@rites.com
2 Mr. Ved Prakash Pandey PA 7903424878 vedpandey022@gmail.com
Power Procurement & Planning    
1 Sh. Sanjay Singh   Group General Manager -II 9717630471 sanjaysingh.76@rites.com
2 Sh.Manish Tiwari General Manager 9810404789 manishtiwari@rites.com
3 Sh. Deepak Kumar Senior Manager 9718588912 deepak.chopra@rites.com
4 Smt. Parul Mishra Senior Manager 9718588913 parulmishra@rites.com
   5 Sh. Ashok Gupta Senior Manager 9810341569 ashok6.2007@rites.com
6 Sh. Vikash Kumar  Manager 9650736324 remc.vikash@rites.com
7 Sh. Manivishnu  Manager 9340808352 manivishnu.m@rites.com
8 Sh. Anees Ahmad Manager 8383800604 anees.malik@rites.com
   9 Ms. Ananya Anidita` Engineer 7978029191 anindita.ananyaa@gmail.com
10 Sh. Rahul nainwal Engineer 8126041966 rahulnainwalremcl@gmail.com
11 Ms. saroj Poonia Engineer 9784458347 sarojpoonia7@gmail.com
Renewable Energy (Wind & Solar) 
1  Sh. Rizwan Ahmad Jamali  Group General Manager - I    8604137707    jamali.r.a@rites.com
2 Sh.  Abhishek Additional General Manager  9205135581 abhishek@rites.com
3 Sh. Prashant Singh Manager 9971001565 prashant@rites.com
4 Sh. Vineet Prakash  Manager 9810887929 vpshrivastava@rites.com
5 Sh. Deepak kumar Singh  Manager 8629057128 deepakk.singh16@rites.com
6 Sh. Vineet kumar Tyagi Section Officer 9897524428 vineet24tyagi@gmail.com
7 Ms. Jyoti Singh  Assistant Manager 9599057522 jyoti1.singh@rites.com
8 Sh. Abhishek Jha Engineer  9682192927 abhijha.nit@gmail.com
9

 Ms. Manisha

Engineer 9990023468

manisharemc@gmail.com

10 Mr. Raja IT Engineer 7982091783 rajkumar00001997@gmail.com
11 Mr. krishna kumar Office Assistant 8084669479 kk.remcl@gmail.com
12 Ms. Priya Mall Office Assistant 9827691717 remclPriya1@gmail.com
Finance Department
1 Sh. Anjeev Kumar Jain Chief Finance Officer 9814058838 anjeev.jain@rites.com
2 Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Joint General Manager 9810419634 sunilsingh@rites.com
3 Sh. Abhishek Sharma DGM 9891657476 caabhishek.sharma@rites.com
4 Sh. Raj Kumar Senior Manager 9811530147 raj_kumar@rites.com
5 Sh. Neelesh Kumar jain Asst Manager 8424968469 Nilesh.jain@rites.com
6 Ms. Kajal  Jr. Assistant  8851982687 kajal.8587@rites.com

Company Secretary

1 Sh. Ranjan Kr. Tiwary Company Secretary   ranjantiwary@ rites.com